The National Honor Society (NHS) elevates a school’s commitment to the values of scholarship, service, leadership, and character. These four pillars have been associated with membership in the organization since its inception in 1921.

Active Members:

  • Ellery Bish - President

  • Addison Smith - Vice President

  • Allison Rolfe - Sec/Treas

  • Beth Burgess

  • Cohen Burgett

  • Bailey Coelsch

  • Emma Goodenough

  • Taylor Payne

  • Coral Talley

The National Honor Society (NHS)

Character, Service, Leadership, Scholarship

The best way to find yourself is through the service of others.